Mitt Romney has won the Wyoming Republican Caucus. The final vote tally for the 12 delegates decided today:

Mitt Romney = 8 delegates
Fred Thompson = 3 delegates
Duncan Hunter = 1 delegate

Romney also won the most alternate delegates with 5, followed by Thompson with 2, and Hunter and John McCain with 1 each. Four alternate delegates remain uncommitted.

Leave a Comment